Joy

My year has been full of work and many pictures are taken on my way to and from work. On bus and on foot. But also enjoyed a few visits to England to look at lovely horses and to the other side of the globe to Japan. And I do love to fly. I have also made local excursions to the limequarry of Limhamn, to Simrishamn and to the new aquarium in Denmark. And I love to photograph. These pictures are from my travels and I have had great fun being able to make these travels and excursions and to photograph these wonderful things,  To see the pictures full size click on them and follow the picture trail. More pictures on Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy

Links:

Nagoya’s Big Buddha

The Blue Planet

Newmarket Open Days

Newmarket Open Days on Facebook

Limhamn Lime Stone Quarry

Limhamns kalkbrott (in Swedish)

Happy New Year 2014!

