Colder but no snow

Weekly Weather

DSC_3863It is colder but the sun has been out every day and lighted the rooms. I have spent much of my time with indoor activities but ventured out to catch photos for this week’s weather. Most years the first snowflakes appear in late November heralding winter but none have been seen so far. It has been summer temperatures for a very long time and only this week it has started to be colder and closer to winter temperatues. Now lets hope snow will not come until the traditional five days in February. I don´t enjoy ice and snow. I know some people find it peculiar that I don´t like snow but it always cause so much bother as it always melt and then freezes again as we are in a part of the country that has a rather mild weather. People to the north in Sweden find it amusing that…

View original post 119 more words

