Sunny and solar eclipse

Weekly Weather

DSC_5894Third week in March and it has with a few exceptions been a sunny week. The biggest exception was Friday when there was and partial solar eclipse and it was very overcast. So those that had hoped to experience an eclipse was sort of fooled. I had researched a little and found out that I should have grey filter ND 50 on my camera to take pictures for it to be safe but was rather too late on it and they are very expensive too. But will probably get one for the next time I fly because I have wondered if it is good for the eyes to stare that much out through the window when I fly. But I am quite fascinated with the view when I fly, so I think I will get one anyhow even if it will quite some time to next eclipse in this part of the world.

Anyhow…

View original post 302 more words

