Half shadow, half light

Looking back on the slope I just descended on my way to work on Fleminggatan in Borås knowing I have to go back up the hills when I go home in the afternoon. Half the road is in shadow and half the road is lighted with early morning sun.

Looking back on the slope I just descended on my way to work on Fleminggatan in Borås knowing I have to go back up the hills when I go home in the afternoon. Half the road is in shadow and half the road is lighted with early morning sun.

I turn around and have look at the slope I just descended early morning on Fleminggatan in Borås knowing I have to go back up the hills when I go home in the afternoon. Half the road is in shadow and half the road is lighted with early morning sun.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Half and Half.”

I am also sharing this picture with Shadow Shot Sunday.

