Paintings in progress No Limit 2015

DALeast has begun his mural on the college building in Borås, Sweden.

DALeast has begun painting his mural on the college building in Borås, Sweden on Tuesday afternoon.

I went by the college building in Borås yesterday Tuesday to see what had happened with the wall that is painted by DALeast. Picture can be seen above.

David Zinn is also painting on different places in town. The little figure below is painted by the stairs on the river Viskan. I photographed it on my lunch today Wednesday. I think it is a charming little creature and like it a lot.

More pictures from around the world at My World Tuesday.

A little figure sitting in a painted hole in the wall on the quay to river Viskan in Borås.

A little figure sitting in a painted hole in the wall on the quay to river Viskan in Borås.

