Work in progress on No limit Borås 2015

In Borås there is right now a street art festival that connects people all around the world that come here to paint walls or streets or make their kind of art. It also connects the people of Borås that goes to look at the art and visitors that come to look at the art. One artist have been here for a few weeks but most artist came this week. I have tried to walk around but I am working every day so this is what I have been able to see and photograph so far. I hope to catch up with the other artists later. To see other photographs of Murals or street art on From my Horizon look here.

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Connected.”

I am also sharing this post with Monday Murals. I hope to continue to present a mural a week. I still have a few left that I have photographed during my stay in Borås that was pained during 2014.

