Exploring

To see all pictures please visit my weather blog. I show a spectacular red rabbit statue and a beautiful woood as well! Welcome!

Weekly Weather

Early morning by Ynglingagatan with typical 1930s houses to the right in the picture. Early morning by Ynglingagatan with typical 1930s houses to the right in the picture. Tokarpsberg to the left in the picture.

It has been a rainy week but is has been quite warm, often around 10 degrees Celsius. But it is dark when I go to work in the morning and it is getting dark when I go home in the afternoon.

This weekend I stayed in Borås and went exploring a little. I went to have a look at murals south of the city center and also saw colourful statues along Åhaga, amongs´t them a big rabbit. As I love rabbit I share this animal statue here. Saturday was quite wet and I was happy to get home again.

On sunday it was a little sunny in the morning and no rain, but the rest of the day was bright but overcast. I took the opportunity to finally got…

View original post 265 more words

