Changing weather

 

On my way to work on thursday morning it had snowed during the night.

On my way to work on thursday morning it had snowed during the night.

The weather has been changing between snow and above the freezing point this week. I woke up on thursday morning to snow on the ground. But it melted away during the day as usual in this part of the country. The pictures are from Malmö in Sweden.
In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: Seasons

After travelling on two buses I met the dawn at Skeppsbron at the old ferry harbour in Malmö. And yes people do bike in the winter. The snow soon melted again and was almost gone in the afternoon.

After travelling on two buses I met the dawn at Skeppsbron at the old ferry harbour in Malmö. And yes people do bike in the winter. The snow soon melted again and was almost gone in the afternoon.

 

 

 

 

