The week before Christmas

Weekly Weather

Christmas decorations in a window. Christmas decorations in a window.

Last week before Christmas has been a grey december week with a touch of rain and as I write the day before Christmas Eve it is sunny. The weather services has promised stormy weather though. I don´t know if it will start on Christmas Eve or if it comes on Christmas Day. I hope for good weather for all those that travel during these days.

This week I managed to catch a little day light from the Christmas Market on Gustav Adolfs Square. On my way home I also managed to visit the world famous mouse restaurant surrounded by excited children and their parents. Of course the pictures from the mouse restaurant is dark but I hope it will still be there when the days will be longer so I can photograph in daylight as well.

I share this post with Our World Tuesday and Skywatch Friday.

The roundabout is resting during the day as the children usually come with their parents after work. The roundabout…

View original post 91 more words

