Still grey weather

Weekly Weather

Dark mornings when I pass through the old narrow streets in old Malmö at seven in the morning. Dark mornings when I pass through the old narrow streets in old Malmö at seven in the morning.

It is still dark in the mornings when I go to work but the days are getting longer day by day. It has been a grey and misty week. I share this post with Our World Tuesday and Skywatch Friday.

Going home through the dusk. Going home through the dusk.

Still light when I go from work in old town. Still light when I go from work in old town.

Mist in eastern Malmö - on the old mental hospital grounds where there now is students apartments, schools and health care institutions. Mist in eastern Malmö – on the old mental hospital grounds where there now is students apartments, schools and health care institutions.

View original post

